Nsync Justin Timberlake Download

WebNSYNC (/ ɛ n ˈ s ɪ ŋ k, ɪ n-/; also stylized as *NSYNC or 'N Sync) is an American vocal group and boy band formed by Chris Kirkpatrick in Orlando, Florida, in 1995 and launched in Germany by BMG Ariola Munich. The group consists of Chris Kirkpatrick, Justin Timberlake, Joey Fatone, Lance Bass, and JC Chasez.. WebNSYNC was comprised of Justin Timberlake, JC Chasez, Lance Bass, Joey Fatone, and Chris Kirkpatrick. The boy band reigned in the '90s and early 2000s, but went on an indefinite hiatus in 2002. Here's what the members have been up to since the group's hiatus-turned-breakup..